Aolani compute deals
Public agreements, delivery targets, and source evidence for Aolani.
Market overview
The commitments behind the buildout
Selected public agreements. Amounts follow the selected filters. Compute purchases and the facilities hosting them can describe the same capacity.
| Layer | Stated amount | Up to | More than |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compute purchases | — | — | — |
| IT power leases | — | — | — |
| Campus projects | — | — | — |
Upper limits are not firm commitments. Minimums are not exact totals. Each column stands alone; the three layers must not be added together.
USD compute agreements
—
Stated contract values over their full terms
Additional upper-limit values
—
Additional minimum values
—
0 agreements with comparable USD values. Excludes financing, construction budgets, monthly fees, and overlapping contract updates. Full-term contract values are not annual revenue or infrastructure capital expenditure.
Compare buyers · 1 companies
| Buyer / developer | Agreements | Compute: stated | Compute: up to | Compute: over | Dated targets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aolani | 1 | — | — | — | 1 of 1 |
Time to Power
When is capacity expected?
1 dated targets · 0 without a first-capacity window
0 elapsed targets await delivery evidence
Delivery confirmation is still needed for these records. An elapsed target alone does not establish a delay.
Actual time to power: not established
Company targets describe expected availability. Measured time to power requires a dated start and site-level energization evidence.
2027
8–15 months away
Multiple sites, Malaysia · Second half of 2027 target under non-binding letters of intent
First compute capacity · A first phase may cover only part of the agreement.
How to read these dates and figures
Dates are the original announced windows. A vague year keeps a full-year range; construction completion and equipment release dates are excluded. 0 announcements disclose no MW allocation. 1 quantified records are excluded from capacity comparisons because their scope is not comparable or overlaps. Export the CSV for the source, quantity terms, and inclusion basis of each agreement.
1 announcement
| Announced | Buyer / partner | Value | Capacity | Location / timing | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 19, 2026 | Aolani Aolani / undisclosed Malaysia data-center partners Campus build | Undisclosed | Up to 500 MW Up to 500 MW across multiple unnamed Malaysian sites under non-binding letters of intent; IT-load versus facility-power basis is not stated | Multiple sites, Malaysia Second half of 2027 target under non-binding letters of intent 8–15 months to target | Letter of intentDeal detailsAolani announced non-binding letters of intent for up to 500 MW of data-center capacity across unnamed Malaysian sites, with capacity targeted to start coming online in the second half of 2027. Definitive agreements remain subject to negotiation and execution. Aolani's separate approximately 80 MW already committed in 2026 and its projected 580 MW 2027 total are portfolio figures and are not added to this project record. Hardware: AI data centers and GPU deployments; quantities not stated Aolani letters of intent for Malaysian capacity ↗Assess this deal |