Nebius compute deals
Public agreements, delivery targets, and source evidence for Nebius.
Market overview
The commitments behind the buildout
Selected public agreements. Amounts follow the selected filters. Compute purchases and the facilities hosting them can describe the same capacity.
| Layer | Stated amount | Up to | More than |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compute purchases | — | — | — |
| IT power leases | — | — | — |
| Campus projects | — | — | — |
Upper limits are not firm commitments. Minimums are not exact totals. Each column stands alone; the three layers must not be added together.
Compute purchase agreements
—
Stated contract values, over their full terms
Additional upper-limit values
—
Additional minimum values
—
0 agreements with comparable USD values. Excludes financing, construction budgets, monthly fees, and overlapping contract updates. These are purchase commitments, not annual capital expenditure.
Compare buyers · 1 companies
| Buyer / developer | Agreements | Compute: stated | Compute: up to | Compute: over | Dated targets |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nebius | 2 | — | — | — | 1 of 2 |
Time to Power
When is capacity expected?
1 dated targets · 1 without a first-capacity window
0 elapsed targets await delivery evidence
Delivery confirmation is still needed for these records. An elapsed target alone does not establish a delay.
Actual time to power: not established
Company targets describe expected availability. Measured time to power requires a dated start and site-level energization evidence.
2026
0–3 months away
Site not disclosed · First 328 MW fuel-cell project expected to be operational in 2026
First power · A first phase may cover only part of the agreement.
How to read these dates and figures
Dates are the original announced windows. A vague year keeps a full-year range; construction completion and equipment release dates are excluded. 0 announcements disclose no MW allocation. 2 quantified records are excluded from capacity comparisons because their scope is not comparable or overlaps. Export the CSV for the source, quantity terms, and inclusion basis of each agreement.
2 announcements
| Announced | Buyer / partner | Value | Capacity | Location / timing | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 8, 2026 | Nebius Nebius UK infrastructure deployments Campus build | Approximately £1.7 billion investment across four UK capacity sites | 65 MW Combined capacity of three new NVIDIA infrastructure deployments at full ramp; source does not specify IT load versus facility power | United Kingdom Three new deployments reach full ramp in 2027; first-capacity date not stated | Build announcedDeal detailsNebius states approximately £1.7B of investment for UK capacity buildout and three new deployments with 65 MW combined capacity at full ramp in 2027. The source does not define the MW basis or identify individual site allocations. The investment is in pounds and is not a compute contract value. A separate first UK deployment was already operating from November 2025 and is not included as a fourth deployment in the 65 MW figure. Hardware: NVIDIA infrastructure; model and quantity not stated Nebius UK expansion announcement ↗Assess this deal |
| May 20, 2026 | Nebius Nebius Strategic partnership | Undisclosed | 328 MW Installed behind-the-meter fuel-cell generation capacity for an unnamed first US project; not compute, IT load, or confirmed energized power | Location undisclosed First 328 MW fuel-cell project expected to be operational in 2026 0–3 months to target | Build announcedDeal detailsThe partners describe 328 MW of installed fuel-cell generation capacity for the first US project, expected to be operational in 2026. The release does not name the site or report commissioning, energization, or delivered compute. Keep the generation rating separate from data-center load and actual energized power. Nebius and Bloom May 20 project announcement ↗Assess this deal |