All compute deals

Firmus / Firmus: Tailem Bend and Stirling North AI Factory campuses campus, June 2026

Announced Jun 2026 · 2.7 GW · Undisclosed

Firmus describes 2.7 GW as the planned capacity of the first phase of two campuses. It does not state whether this is IT load or facility power, give a site-level split, or provide a first-capacity date. The announcement places the sites under Firmus's wider Southgate strategy. Their relationship to the earlier 1.6 GW CDC rollout is not clear, so this figure is kept out of capacity subtotals.

First-capacity target: not disclosed

Assess the delivery assumptions

Check the site, power connection, permits, and delivery milestones behind this agreement with GreenCIO.